Landsharks

B3 East

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Austin
RECORD
7th 8-10-2-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 4th 10-6-4-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B3

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Venom B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 12-4-4-0
Monday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Monday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Spitfires C1

B3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Monday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 4th 10-6-4-0
Tuesday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Barons B3

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Tuesday Jan 31 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 12-4-4-0
Tuesday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

B3 East 8th 3-13-3-1
Monday Feb 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B3 East 3rd 10-6-2-2
Sunday Mar 05 - 4:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires C1

B3 East 9th 4-15-1-0
Thursday Mar 09 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 5th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 4th 10-6-4-0
Tuesday Mar 14 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 4:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0