Landsharks

B3 West

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Austin
RECORD
8th 6-13-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 2:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 07 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Jan 03 - 7:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 West 9th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Monday Feb 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B3

B3 West 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Royals B3

B3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
Friday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 West 9th 5-12-2-1
Saturday Feb 28 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B3 West 6th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 West 3rd 12-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Phantoms

B3 West 2nd 13-7-0-0
Tuesday Mar 17 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Saints

B3 West 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 West 8th 6-13-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 West 5th 9-10-1-0