Chaos C2

C2 East

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. St. Clair
RECORD
7th 4-13-3-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B3

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Jets

C2 East 5th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 2:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bulls

C2 East 8th 3-17-0-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C2

C2 East 4th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C2 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Monday Dec 16 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C2 East 5th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Bulls

C2 East 8th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers C2

C2 East 4th 9-10-1-0
Wednesday Feb 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires C1

C2 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-3-1-0
Monday Feb 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons B3

C2 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Jets

C2 East 5th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Mar 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Bulls

C2 East 8th 3-17-0-0
Tuesday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C1

C2 East 6th 4-12-3-1
Wednesday Mar 19 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires C1

C2 East 1st 18-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Chaos C2

C2 East 7th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C2

C2 East 4th 9-10-1-0