Shame On Ice C1

C1 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Johnson
RECORD
8th 7-11-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 8:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Sunday Nov 05 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 4th 13-7-0-0
Monday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Blizzard

C1 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Monday Dec 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
Monday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Wednesday Dec 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wingmen

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 2nd 15-3-2-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Mutiny

C1 East 11th 2-18-0-0
Tuesday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 East 1st 16-2-2-0
Tuesday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 East 4th 13-7-0-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C1

C1 East 6th 8-9-2-1
Friday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Blizzard

C1 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Tuesday Feb 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Jets

C1 East 7th 7-9-2-2
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Bulldogs

C1 East 10th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Wingmen

C1 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B2

C1 East 2nd 15-3-2-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 East 3rd 14-4-2-0
Wednesday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 8th 7-11-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mutiny

C1 East 11th 2-18-0-0