Wingmen

C3 West

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Kato
RECORD
3rd 12-6-2-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Nov 04 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Dec 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 West 7th 6-13-1-0
Wednesday Dec 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 West 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 9th 3-14-3-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 4:50 PM

Away @ West Side

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C3 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Gold Rush

C3 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 West 7th 6-13-1-0
Monday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 West 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 9th 3-14-3-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons White

C3 West 5th 9-9-2-0
Friday Mar 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas C3

C3 West 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Mar 16 - 4:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-7-2-0
Monday Mar 18 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks

C3 West 6th 8-9-2-1
Monday Mar 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 9th 3-14-3-0
Wednesday Apr 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 West 2nd 12-5-3-0
Friday Apr 05 - 2:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 4th 11-9-0-0
Saturday Apr 06 - 1:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Wingmen

C3 West 3rd 12-6-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Moose C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-2-1