Spitfires B3

C1 West

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Raley
RECORD
1st 14-4-1-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Wingmen

C1 West 9th 10-10-0-0
Tuesday Nov 08 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Sharks

C1 West 12th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 11-4-1-4
Sunday Nov 20 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Jets

C1 West 10th 5-14-1-0
Thursday Dec 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 West 8th 9-8-2-1
Thursday Dec 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Beavers

C1 West 11th 2-15-2-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Friday Jan 13 - 10:05 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Black C1

C1 West 5th 11-6-2-1
Friday Jan 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Blizzard

C1 West 6th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Wingmen

C1 West 9th 10-10-0-0
Friday Feb 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Sharks

C1 West 12th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 11-4-1-4
Saturday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Jets

C1 West 10th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Bulldogs

C1 West 8th 9-8-2-1
Wednesday Mar 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Beavers

C1 West 11th 2-15-2-1
Sunday Mar 05 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C1

C1 West 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 6:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

C1 West 2nd 14-5-0-1
Tuesday Apr 04 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mastodons B3

C1 West 4th 11-4-1-4
Thursday Apr 06 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Leafs B3

C1 West 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 1:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spitfires B3

C1 West 1st 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Sting

C1 West 5th 9-6-4-1