Wolfpack

C3 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Dunne
RECORD
11th 3-15-2-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Thursday Oct 30 - 8:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Friday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Sunday Nov 30 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Wednesday Dec 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0
Saturday Dec 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
13

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Sunday Jan 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Gators

C3 East 7th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Sunday Feb 08 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Blade Runners

C3 East 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-5-4-0
Saturday Feb 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
12

Gold Rush

C3 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Feb 28 - 5:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Marauders

C3 East 10th 6-11-2-1
Wednesday Mar 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 9-7-3-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 East 9th 7-10-2-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks

C3 East 8th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolfpack

C3 East 11th 3-15-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
13

Maroons White

C3 East 1st 12-5-3-0