Wolfpack

C3 South

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Zarras
RECORD
9th 4-14-1-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Friday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Nov 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Wednesday Nov 21 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 8:10 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans C2

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C2

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
Tuesday Mar 12 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Pines

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0