Blade Runners

C3 South

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Swanson
RECORD
6th 9-9-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 30 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Nov 08 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Wednesday Nov 14 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C3

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Tuesday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Friday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Saturday Dec 15 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C3

C3 South 5th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C3

C3 South 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 South 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

C3 South 7th 7-10-1-2
Saturday Feb 23 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Marauders

C3 South 1st 15-3-2-0
Thursday Feb 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 South 3rd 13-7-0-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

C3 South 9th 4-14-1-1
Monday Mar 11 - 8:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Pines

C3 South 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Blade Runners

C3 South 6th 9-9-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks

C3 South 10th 3-16-1-0