Blade Runners

D1

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Swanson
RECORD
2nd 16-4-0-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 02 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

D1 6th 11-7-2-0
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons C2

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Sages

D1 10th 5-13-2-0
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 6:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Buccaneers

D1 7th 8-9-3-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

D1 9th 6-10-2-2
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Stars

D1 8th 7-10-3-0
Thursday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Muskies D1

D1 11th 4-12-4-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

D1 1st 15-3-2-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

D1 4th 13-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos D1

D1 12th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Yetis

D1 13th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 8:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

D1 6th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons C2

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Sages

D1 10th 5-13-2-0
Thursday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons Thunder

D1 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Buccaneers

D1 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

D1 9th 6-10-2-2
Sunday Mar 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 3

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Stars

D1 8th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Mar 31 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Muskies D1

D1 11th 4-12-4-0
Friday Apr 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Mastodons C2

D1 5th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Apr 14 - 9:00 AM

Home @ Highland N

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Gold Rush

D1 4th 13-6-1-0
Saturday Apr 14 - 4:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Blade Runners

D1 2nd 16-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

D1 6th 11-7-2-0