Blade Runners

C3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Swanson
RECORD
4th 11-6-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 5-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Nordeasters

C3 West 7th 4-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP W

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 5-13-0-0
Monday Jan 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Friday Feb 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Nordeasters

C3 West 7th 4-12-2-0
Monday Feb 24 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
Friday Sep 25 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Super Rink 5

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

C3 West 8th 3-15-1-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 1:15 PM

Away @ Super Rink 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

C3 West 2nd 12-3-3-2
Sunday Sep 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Maroons Black

C3 West 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Oct 04 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Saturday Oct 10 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 West 2nd 14-4-0-0