Wildcats C3

C3 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oppedisano
RECORD
5th 9-7-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

C3 West 7th 4-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
Friday Dec 06 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Parade S

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
Monday Dec 16 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 5-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Monday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Nordeasters

C3 West 7th 4-12-2-0
Monday Jan 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C2

C3 West 1st 15-2-1-0
Friday Feb 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 West 4th 11-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Thursday Feb 20 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C3

C3 West 2nd 12-5-1-1
Tuesday Feb 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hawks

C3 West 8th 5-13-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

C3 West 9th 3-15-0-0
Wednesday Mar 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

C3 West 3rd 11-5-1-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 2:55 PM

Away @ Highland N

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 West 6th 7-9-2-1
Thursday Sep 24 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Nordeasters

C3 West 7th 4-12-2-0
Sunday Sep 27 - 2:45 PM

Home @ Super Rink 4

Wildcats C3

C3 West 5th 9-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C3

C3 West 7th 3-14-2-1