Troopers D1

D1 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Schubbe
RECORD
8th 4-13-3-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 01 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
Thursday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Thursday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Wednesday Nov 21 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Dec 01 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Harding

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Harding

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans D1

D1 East 6th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D1 East 1st 18-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Knights D1

D1 East 3rd 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Mar 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D1 East 7th 5-11-4-0
Tuesday Mar 12 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 4th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Troopers D1

D1 East 8th 4-13-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 5th 6-11-3-0