Hooligans

D1 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Martinez
RECORD
10th 2-9-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 4th 5-4-3-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Sages

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Knights D1

D1 East 8th 4-7-0-1
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-1
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Cobras

D1 East 7th 4-7-1-0
Tuesday Dec 06 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Bold North

D1 East 3rd 8-4-0-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 5th 5-6-0-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
12

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Friday Jan 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
10

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 2nd 9-2-1-0
Wednesday Jan 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 4th 5-4-3-0
Tuesday Jan 17 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Sages

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Hooligans

D1 East 10th 2-9-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Knights D1

D1 East 8th 4-7-0-1

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 29

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Shame On Ice D1

D1 East 6th 5-6-0-1
Saturday Feb 04

5:00 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Ice Cobras

D1 East 7th 4-7-1-0
Friday Feb 17

8:00 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Bold North

D1 East 3rd 8-4-0-0
Thursday Feb 23

9:10 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Sharks with frickin lasers

D1 East 5th 5-6-0-1
Saturday Mar 04

6:50 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Boreal Hockey Club D1

D1 East 1st 11-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

9:20 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Kan Jammers D1

D1 East 2nd 9-2-1-0
Friday Mar 17

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Fighting Loons Black D1

D1 East 4th 5-4-3-0
Wednesday Mar 22

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Ice Sages

D1 East 9th 4-8-0-0