Maroons Black

C2 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Scholl
RECORD
4th 8-8-2-2

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Nov 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 2-16-1-1
Saturday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
7
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats C2

C2 West 5th 7-9-4-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 09 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
10
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 2-16-1-1
Saturday Jan 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C2

C2 West 5th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
5

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 2-16-1-1
Saturday Feb 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
0
win loss tie otl
0

Wildcats C2

C2 West 5th 7-9-4-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 8:15 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 4:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans C2

C2 West 1st 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans C2

C2 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 20 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 6th 2-16-1-1
Sunday Mar 27 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C2 West 4th 8-8-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats C2

C2 West 5th 7-9-4-0