Maroons Black

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
M. Scholl
RECORD
7th 0-5-1-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C2 East 7th 0-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 3-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C2 East 7th 0-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 4-1-2-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Maroons Black

C2 East 7th 0-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 4-1-2-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 East 7th 0-5-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 1-6-0-0
Monday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Maroons Black

C2 East 7th 0-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 7-0-0-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Maroons Black

C2 East 7th 0-5-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Feb 23 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Northeast

Maroons Black

C2 East 7th 0-5-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Rebellion

C2 East 4th 3-3-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Monday Mar 01

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 4-1-2-0
Saturday Mar 06

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 5th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 13

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 6th 1-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 20

4:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Anchors

C2 East 2nd 4-1-2-0