Maroons Black

C2 East

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Scholl
RECORD
2nd 6-2-2-1

2022-23 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0
Friday Nov 18 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 4:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
Thursday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
Tuesday Dec 27 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 5-3-1-2
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Friday Jan 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Maroons Black

C2 East 2nd 6-2-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 29

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 10th 0-8-2-1
Saturday Feb 04

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Anchors

C2 East 8th 4-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 16

9:00 PM

Home @

Parade S

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 4-5-2-0
Wednesday Feb 22

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Lakers C2

C2 East 3rd 6-2-3-0
Monday Feb 27

8:40 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 5th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

5:40 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Royals C2

C2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 11

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 4th 5-3-1-2
Sunday Mar 19

5:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Cavemen

C2 East 1st 10-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Knights C2

C2 East 9th 4-7-0-0