Maroons Black

C2 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Scholl
RECORD
1st 12-1-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C2

C2 East 6th 6-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Saints C2

C2 East 2nd 10-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans Gold C2

C2 East 9th 3-9-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-0-0
Friday Dec 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 7th 5-8-1-0
Wednesday Dec 13 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 3-7-3-1
Tuesday Dec 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade N

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors

C2 East 5th 7-6-1-0
Thursday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons White

C2 East 4th 8-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 10th 2-11-1-0
Saturday Jan 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C2

C2 East 6th 6-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Saints C2

C2 East 2nd 10-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans Gold C2

C2 East 9th 3-9-2-0
Friday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 3rd 9-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons Black

C2 East 1st 12-1-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C2

C2 East 7th 5-8-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 25

9:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Lakers C2

C2 East 8th 3-7-3-1
Saturday Mar 02

4:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Anchors

C2 East 5th 7-6-1-0
Friday Mar 08

7:25 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Maroons White

C2 East 4th 8-6-0-0
Tuesday Mar 12

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack C2

C2 East 10th 2-11-1-0
Saturday Mar 16

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Royals C2

C2 East 6th 6-6-2-0
Thursday Mar 21

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Saints C2

C2 East 2nd 10-4-0-0