Maroons Black

C2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
M. Scholl
RECORD
5th 0-2-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 0-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Rebellion

C2 East 2nd 2-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C2 East 5th 0-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 1-0-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Nov 14

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 0-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 21

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Anchors

C2 East 4th 1-1-1-0
Saturday Nov 28

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-3-0-0
Thursday Dec 10

9:30 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Mastodons North

C2 East 1st 3-0-0-0
Wednesday Dec 16

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 6th 0-1-0-0
Tuesday Dec 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Woog 2

vs

Rebellion

C2 East 2nd 2-0-0-0
Monday Jan 04

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Anchors

C2 East 4th 1-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 16

7:45 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Hooligans C2

C2 East 3rd 1-0-1-0
Sunday Jan 24

9:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Norsemen C2

C2 East 7th 0-3-0-0