Maroons Black

C3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Scholl
RECORD
2nd 11-1-4-4

2018-19 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
4
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
3
win loss tie otl
4

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
3
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
5
win loss tie otl
5

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
2
win loss tie otl
0

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
2
win loss tie otl
3

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
1
win loss tie otl
2

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
3
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
7
win loss tie otl
7

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
3
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 3:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
6
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Feb 17 - 4:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
3
win loss tie otl
2

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Saturday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
11
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 5:30 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
4
win loss tie otl
0

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Friday Mar 08 - 6:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
5
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Wednesday Mar 13 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
2
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Monday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
9
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Thursday Mar 21 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Apr 07 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
3
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 East 3rd 13-7-0-0
Thursday Apr 11 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
2
win loss tie otl
2

Saints C3

C3 East 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 8:15 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
2
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0