Knights C3

C3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Huerta
RECORD
4th 11-7-1-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
Sunday Dec 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats C3

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
10

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Thursday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ak Bars

C3 East 8th 7-11-2-0
Saturday Feb 09 - 3:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Maroons Black

C3 East 2nd 11-1-4-4
Sunday Feb 17 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Arctic Wolves

C3 East 7th 7-9-3-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP Outdoor

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 East 10th 1-18-1-0
Friday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord C1

C3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Monday Mar 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Icedogs

C3 East 9th 6-13-1-0
Wednesday Mar 20 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Royals C3

C3 East 6th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Apr 07 - 5:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Moose Black

C3 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Thursday Apr 11 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bulls

C3 East 3rd 11-8-0-1
Saturday Apr 13 - 5:00 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Knights C3

C3 East 4th 11-7-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C3

C3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0