Northern Gators

C1 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. LaVigne
RECORD
11th 4-11-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 6-9-2-2
Saturday Nov 16 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
8

Spitfires C1

C1 East 8th 8-8-0-2
Saturday Nov 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 3rd 10-6-2-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 2nd 10-5-2-2
Sunday Dec 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Troopers C1

C1 East 1st 12-6-1-0
Monday Jan 06 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 8-7-3-1
Monday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C1

C1 East 6th 9-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers C1

C1 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Thursday Feb 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Bulldogs

C1 East 9th 6-9-2-2
Friday Feb 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires C1

C1 East 8th 8-8-0-2
Wednesday Feb 19 - 6:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Sharks

C1 East 4th 10-6-3-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lumberjacks C1

C1 East 3rd 10-6-2-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons C1

C1 East 2nd 10-5-2-2
Sunday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Northern Gators

C1 East 11th 4-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
10

Troopers C1

C1 East 1st 12-6-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Mar 18

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Sled Dogs C1

C1 East 10th 4-9-3-2
Saturday Mar 21

3:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 East 7th 8-7-3-1