Zephyrs C1

C1 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Cooper
RECORD
7th 1-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 4:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Saturday Nov 12 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 5-0-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 1-4-0-0
Friday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Zephyrs C1

C1 West 7th 1-4-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Dec 07

9:00 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 0-5-0-0
Sunday Dec 11

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

8:30 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Friday Jan 06

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Thursday Jan 12

9:40 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 5-0-0-0
Tuesday Jan 17

6:30 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 21

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 29

9:15 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 0-5-0-0
Saturday Feb 04

8:10 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Sharks

C1 West 5th 2-3-0-0
Sunday Feb 19

6:10 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Shame On Ice C1

C1 West 4th 3-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Mosquitos C1

C1 West 3rd 3-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 04

5:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Fighting Piranhas C1

C1 West 1st 5-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

8:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Sled Dogs Black

C1 West 6th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 18

6:50 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Norsemen C1

C1 West 2nd 5-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

9:45 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Rebellion

C1 West 8th 0-5-0-0