Spartans C1

C1 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Klobucar
RECORD
2nd 2-0-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Saturday Nov 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 1-0-0-1
Sunday Nov 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C1

C1 West 2nd 2-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C1 West 4th 1-1-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Nov 22

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Northern Gators

C1 West 5th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 29

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Jets

C1 West 1st 2-0-0-0
Monday Dec 07

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 0-2-0-0
Monday Dec 14

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 1-0-0-1
Sunday Dec 20

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Sharks

C1 West 4th 1-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 03

9:20 PM

Away @

Woog 2

vs

Sled Dogs Grey

C1 West 3rd 1-0-0-1
Sunday Jan 10

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Northern Gators

C1 West 5th 0-2-0-0
Sunday Jan 17

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Jets

C1 West 1st 2-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 24

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Bulldogs

C1 West 6th 0-2-0-0