Spartans C1

C3 North

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Frecon
RECORD
2nd 13-5-2-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 North 9th 5-13-1-1
Tuesday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Ak Bars

C3 North 7th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Nov 13 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

C3 North 10th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 North 1st 15-4-1-0
Tuesday Nov 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 North 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 North 3rd 11-5-2-2
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats C3

C3 North 5th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Stars

C3 North 4th 10-5-3-2
Sunday Jan 01 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks

C3 North 6th 8-9-3-0
Monday Jan 09 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Marauders

C3 North 9th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Jan 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 North 7th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

C3 North 10th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 North 1st 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 North 8th 6-12-2-0
Monday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 North 3rd 11-5-2-2
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C3

C3 North 5th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Stars

C3 North 4th 10-5-3-2
Saturday Mar 04 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Phalen

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks

C3 North 6th 8-9-3-0
Tuesday Mar 07 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 North 9th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Mar 12 - 8:15 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Ak Bars

C3 North 7th 6-10-3-1
Wednesday Apr 05 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Royals C3

C3 North 5th 12-8-0-0
Thursday Apr 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C3 North 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 8:15 AM

Home @ BIG 1

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Icedogs

C3 North 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Apr 09 - 9:00 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Spartans C1

C3 North 2nd 13-5-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 North 1st 15-4-1-0