Spartans C1

C2 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Frecon
RECORD
1st 15-2-3-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C1

C2 East 2nd 11-3-2-4
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Dragons

C2 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Monday Nov 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 9th 4-13-2-1
Friday Dec 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Sled Dogs Black

C2 East 6th 8-11-0-1
Wednesday Dec 13 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Wednesday Dec 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 8th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Dec 30 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Mosquitos C1

C2 East 2nd 11-3-2-4
Wednesday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Thursday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
12
win loss tie otl
0

Chaos C2

C2 East 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C2 East 6th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Tuesday Feb 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 8th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Mar 15 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Mosquitos C1

C2 East 2nd 11-3-2-4
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
Tuesday Mar 20 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Sled Dogs Black

C2 East 6th 8-11-0-1
Friday Mar 23 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Dragons

C2 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Tuesday Apr 03 - 7:35 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons White

C2 East 3rd 11-8-1-0
Friday Apr 06 - 7:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 3

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sharks

C2 East 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 8:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Apr 08 - 7:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Beavers

C2 East 1st 16-2-2-0