Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Meyer
RECORD
5th 8-9-2-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 8th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mosquitos C1

C2 East 2nd 11-3-2-4
Tuesday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Dragons

C2 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Tuesday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 9th 4-13-2-1
Wednesday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Sled Dogs Black

C2 East 6th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Dec 30 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 8th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Jan 13 - 5:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Thursday Feb 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Mosquitos C1

C2 East 2nd 11-3-2-4
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Dragons

C2 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos C2

C2 East 9th 4-13-2-1
Tuesday Feb 27 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Sled Dogs Black

C2 East 6th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 East 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Mar 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 8th 7-11-1-1
Thursday Mar 15 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C1

C2 East 1st 15-2-3-0
Friday Mar 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 East 5th 8-9-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C1

C2 East 2nd 11-3-2-4