Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Meyer
RECORD
3rd 9-6-4-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 30 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Nov 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Nov 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Highland N

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 28 - 7:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats C3

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Dec 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Thursday Jan 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
Friday Jan 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 2:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats C3

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Apr 05 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Royals C3

C3 East 1st 13-3-4-0
Thursday Apr 07 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Blade Runners

C3 East 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Apr 09 - 8:30 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
0
win loss tie otl
12

Sota Hill

C3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0