Nighthawks

C3 East

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
H. Rogers
RECORD
4th 9-9-2-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 30 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
Saturday Nov 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Wildcats

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 28 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 2:10 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
Sunday Dec 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Jan 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Tuesday Jan 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Stars

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Monday Feb 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Marauders

C3 East 8th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans Gold C2

C3 East 3rd 9-6-4-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Whalers

C3 East 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 5:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

C3 East 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Ice Fish

C3 East 1st 13-5-2-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Diablos

C3 East 2nd 12-6-2-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Nighthawks

C3 East 4th 9-9-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Stars

C3 East 5th 9-10-1-0