Spartans C1

C2 West

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Klobucar
RECORD
1st 18-0-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Wednesday Nov 06 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-17-0-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
Saturday Nov 30 - 7:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons Black

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Sunday Dec 15 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 6-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 5:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Mosquitos C2

C2 West 7th 7-9-2-0
Wednesday Jan 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Mild

C2 West 2nd 13-3-1-1
Wednesday Jan 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers C2

C2 West 4th 11-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 West 11th 0-17-0-1
Thursday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Roadrunners

C2 West 9th 6-11-1-0
Friday Feb 21 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Warriors Green

C2 West 3rd 13-5-0-0
Friday Feb 28 - 9:25 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mastodons Black

C2 West 5th 7-7-2-2
Saturday Mar 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Hooligans Gold C2

C2 West 6th 8-10-0-1
Tuesday Mar 10 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C2

C2 West 10th 6-11-0-1
Sunday Mar 15 - 8:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Shame on Ice C2

C2 West 8th 7-10-1-0
Tuesday Sep 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Norsemen C2

C2 West 5th 9-8-3-0
Sunday Oct 04 - 5:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spartans C1

C2 West 1st 18-0-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C2 West 2nd 14-3-2-1