Spartans C1

C3 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Camarotto
RECORD
7th 7-11-1-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Friday Nov 13 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Gators

C3 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Friday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Sota Hill

C3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Friday Nov 27 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Dec 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 West 8th 4-12-2-2
Saturday Dec 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 West 1st 13-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 3:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 West 5th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Dec 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Jan 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Gators

C3 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Sota Hill

C3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Icedogs

C3 West 8th 4-12-2-2
Tuesday Feb 02 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Gold Rush

C3 West 1st 13-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Blade Runners

C3 West 5th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 3:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Shame On Ice C3

C3 West 4th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Feb 27 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Gators

C3 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 5:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Sota Hill

C3 West 2nd 13-6-1-0
Wednesday Mar 09 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Leafs C1

C3 West 6th 8-11-0-1
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Icedogs

C3 West 8th 4-12-2-2
Sunday Mar 20 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Spartans C1

C3 West 7th 7-11-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Gold Rush

C3 West 1st 13-5-2-0