Taz Devils

B3 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
B. Wilson
RECORD
5th 6-5-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Saints

B3 East 4th 6-3-1-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B3

B3 East 3rd 7-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 1st 8-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 16 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
Monday Jan 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs B3

B3 East 3rd 7-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 3-8-0-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Monster Squad

B3 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Saints

B3 East 4th 6-3-1-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 1st 8-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 2nd 7-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 6:45 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 5th 6-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Phantoms

B3 East 6th 3-8-0-0