Taz Devils

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Wilson
RECORD
10th 3-7-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 7th 3-4-2-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Zephyrs

B3 East 8th 3-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 7-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 5:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 7-2-1-0
Thursday Dec 05 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 2nd 7-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 East 3rd 7-3-0-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Highland S

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 1-9-0-0
Friday Jan 03 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
8

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 2-5-2-1
Wednesday Jan 08 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 5-4-1-0
Monday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 3-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Leafs B3

B3 East 5th 4-2-3-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Wednesday Jan 22

9:00 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Ice Breakers

B3 East 7th 3-4-2-1
Sunday Jan 26

9:15 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Zephyrs

B3 East 8th 3-5-2-0
Wednesday Feb 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 7-3-0-0
Thursday Feb 20

9:50 PM

Away @

Woog 1

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 7-2-1-0
Tuesday Feb 25

9:50 PM

Home @

Woog 1

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 2nd 7-2-1-0
Thursday Feb 27

8:15 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 5-4-1-0
Tuesday Mar 03

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 3rd 7-3-0-0
Monday Mar 09

8:20 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 1-9-0-0
Sunday Mar 15

5:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Saints B3

B3 East 9th 2-5-2-1
Sunday Mar 22

9:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Leafs B3

B3 East 5th 4-2-3-1