Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Ochs
RECORD
5th 10-8-2-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 04 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Sunday Nov 25 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons C2

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Thursday Dec 06 - 9:25 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Thursday Dec 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Friday Dec 21 - 7:00 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Friday Dec 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Saturday Jan 05 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
Saturday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Silverbacks

C2 East 10th 4-12-4-0
Tuesday Feb 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Roadrunners

C2 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Monday Feb 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Norsemen C2

C2 East 3rd 10-7-2-1
Wednesday Feb 20 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Phalen

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Maroons C2

C2 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons Thunder

C2 East 11th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Shame on Ice C2

C2 East 4th 10-7-1-2
Saturday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Rebellion

C2 East 9th 6-11-2-1
Tuesday Mar 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mild

C2 East 8th 7-9-2-2
Saturday Mar 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans C2

C2 East 7th 8-9-3-0
Monday Apr 08 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Sled Dogs C2

C2 East 2nd 13-6-0-1
Wednesday Apr 10 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C2

C2 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 1:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C2 East 5th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Ice Fish

C2 East 1st 13-3-3-1