Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
5th 8-11-1-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 24 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Stars

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Oct 26 - 3:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
Wednesday Oct 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-1
Thursday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
Sunday Nov 23 - 7:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Thursday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 1-17-1-1
Sunday Dec 21 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Stars

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
Monday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Friday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Jan 24 - 6:40 PM

Home @ West Side

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Stars

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 31 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Anchors

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Feb 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Sages

D1 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Monday Feb 16 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks Gold

D1 East 6th 4-12-2-2
Saturday Feb 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 1-17-1-1
Saturday Mar 07 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers D1

D1 East 2nd 13-6-0-1
Wednesday Mar 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Stars

D1 East 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Anchors

D1 East 3rd 12-7-1-0
Saturday Mar 21 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 East 5th 8-11-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 East 7th 1-17-1-1