Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
3rd 13-7-0-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Nov 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Monday Nov 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Dec 09 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
Friday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Dec 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Jan 02 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 5:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 3:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Monday Feb 29 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 5:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Wednesday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Monday Mar 14 - 9:40 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Monday Mar 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0