Darkness

D1 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Fulton
RECORD
8th 2-17-1-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Monday Nov 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Nov 22 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 29 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Wednesday Dec 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 19 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Dec 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Jan 02 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP W

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Monday Jan 25 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Feb 06 - 5:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
Wednesday Mar 09 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Mar 15 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Monday Mar 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0