Anchors D1

D1 West

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
7th 7-12-0-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Monday Nov 16 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Nov 28 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Tuesday Dec 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Friday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Jan 02 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
10

Lakers D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0
Saturday Feb 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

D1 West 3rd 13-7-0-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Northern Horde D1

D1 West 6th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers D1

D1 West 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 05 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Darkness

D1 West 8th 2-17-1-0
Wednesday Mar 09 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Silverbacks

D1 West 4th 11-8-0-1
Monday Mar 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Minnetonka A

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Warriors Black

D1 West 2nd 13-6-0-1
Monday Mar 21 - 9:25 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Anchors D1

D1 West 7th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D1 West 1st 14-5-1-0