Anchors D1

D1 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Hirano
RECORD
8th 5-13-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 07 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:35 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Wednesday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Friday Jan 05 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Monday Feb 12 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Monday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 4:50 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Tuesday Mar 20 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3