Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Muellenbach
RECORD
5th 8-7-5-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Wednesday Nov 08 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Wednesday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Sunday Feb 25 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Breck

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Tuesday Mar 20 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1