Flying Hellfish

D1 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. King
RECORD
3rd 11-6-3-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Wednesday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Wednesday Nov 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Saturday Nov 25 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Phalen

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Sunday Jan 28 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Monday Feb 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Troopers C3

D1 East 9th 4-14-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 2:30 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D1

D1 East 1st 14-1-5-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Anchors D1

D1 East 8th 5-13-2-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D1 East 4th 10-6-3-1
Sunday Mar 11 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Slashing Pumpkins

D1 East 5th 8-7-5-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde D1

D1 East 6th 6-9-2-3
Tuesday Mar 20 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets D1

D1 East 7th 5-12-3-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Moose Black

D1 East 1st 14-3-1-1
Friday Apr 06 - 2:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Nordeasters

D1 East 5th 12-5-1-1
Saturday Apr 07 - 8:15 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Flying Hellfish

D1 East 3rd 11-6-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Walleye C3

D1 East 2nd 12-3-5-0