Flying Hellfish

D2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Schloesser
RECORD
7th 8-9-2-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 02 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 4:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 2

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Sunday Jan 05 - 10:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Monday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
15

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
Thursday Mar 13 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Mar 23 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Hooligans Gold C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0