Polar Bears

D2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oberpriller
RECORD
6th 9-7-2-2

2013-14 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
8

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Monday Jan 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC E

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Friday Jan 24 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0
Wednesday Jan 29 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
6
win loss tie otl
4

Hooligans C2

D2 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Feb 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
12

Anchors

D2 2nd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
1
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde D1

D2 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Knights C3

D2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
9
win loss tie otl
1

Flying Hellfish

D2 7th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 15 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

D2 4th 11-7-2-0
Monday Mar 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
3
win loss tie otl
7

Wolfpack

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Polar Bears

D2 6th 9-7-2-2
5
win loss tie otl
0

Nighthawks D2

D2 10th 1-17-2-0