Polar Bears

D2

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oberpriller
RECORD
9th 4-15-0-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Skategoats

D2 8th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Nov 04 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Renegades

D2 6th 6-10-3-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Hussars

D2 10th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Kan Jammers

D2 7th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Grey Ducks

D2 5th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP W

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
10

Wood Haulers

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
12

Minnesota Ice

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Phalen

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Cobras

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Tuesday Jan 09 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Skategoats

D2 8th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Renegades

D2 6th 6-10-3-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 10th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Jan 27 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers

D2 7th 6-12-2-0
Thursday Feb 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Grey Ducks

D2 5th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Pines

D2 2nd 14-3-2-1
Wednesday Feb 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Wood Haulers

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
12

Minnesota Ice

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Friday Mar 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Skategoats

D2 8th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 4:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 9th 4-15-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D2 6th 6-10-3-1