Polar Bears

D2

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oberpriller
RECORD
9th 2-17-0-1

2015-16 Winter League Results

Tuesday Nov 03 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
10

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans C3

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Sunday Nov 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Dec 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
Saturday Dec 19 - 6:40 PM

Away @ West Side

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Saturday Dec 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Tuesday Dec 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 03 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C3

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Thursday Feb 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Walleye C3

D2 3rd 14-4-2-0
Thursday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2
Wednesday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Nordeasters

D2 2nd 14-2-3-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 7th 6-12-0-2
Sunday Mar 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
16

Flying Hellfish

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Thursday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 5th 9-10-1-0
Saturday Mar 19 - 8:25 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Tuesday Mar 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Hooligans C3

D2 6th 7-11-1-1
Thursday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 9th 2-17-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Troopers C2

D2 4th 11-7-0-2