Polar Bears

D2

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oberpriller
RECORD
10th 0-20-0-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
Thursday Nov 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Nov 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Tuesday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Dec 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Sunday Dec 14 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Dec 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Dec 28 - 10:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 04 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Hooligans C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 17 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Knights C3

D2 5th 11-6-3-0
Friday Jan 30 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
12

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Tuesday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Minnesota Mild

D2 4th 12-5-3-0
Thursday Feb 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Hooligans C2

D2 2nd 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Feb 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
13

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

D2 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
12

Flying Hellfish

D2 9th 5-13-1-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde D1

D2 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Mar 21 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Monday Mar 23 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-20-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
15

Sota Hill

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1