Polar Bears

D2

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oberpriller
RECORD
10th 2-16-1-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Moose C3

D2 2nd 16-3-1-0
Thursday Nov 10 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 3rd 14-6-0-0
Wednesday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Fighting Loons D2

D2 4th 11-6-2-1
Tuesday Nov 22 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

D2 6th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Skategoats

D2 11th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Minnesota Pines

D2 9th 7-12-0-1
Thursday Dec 22 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 5:05 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Wood Haulers

D2 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Slashing Pumpkins

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Moose C3

D2 2nd 16-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 3rd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D2

D2 4th 11-6-2-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

D2 6th 11-9-0-0
Saturday Feb 25 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Skategoats

D2 11th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Pines

D2 9th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Mar 11 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 7-10-3-0
Wednesday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
8

Wood Haulers

D2 5th 10-8-2-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Slashing Pumpkins

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Monday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1