Renegades

D2

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Pagac
RECORD
7th 9-8-2-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Pines

D2 9th 7-12-0-1
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 7-10-3-0
Tuesday Nov 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Wood Haulers

D2 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Nov 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Slashing Pumpkins

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Phalen

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Moose C3

D2 2nd 16-3-1-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 3rd 14-6-0-0
Monday Dec 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D2

D2 4th 11-6-2-1
Saturday Jan 07 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Troopers C3

D2 6th 11-9-0-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Skategoats

D2 11th 0-20-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
8
win loss tie otl
2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Minnesota Pines

D2 9th 7-12-0-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D2 8th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 4:35 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Wood Haulers

D2 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Slashing Pumpkins

D2 1st 17-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 02 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Moose C3

D2 2nd 16-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Les Etoiles du Nord C3

D2 3rd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Mar 11 - 4:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 4th 11-6-2-1
Monday Mar 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Troopers C3

D2 6th 11-9-0-0
Saturday Mar 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Skategoats

D2 11th 0-20-0-0
Monday Mar 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Renegades

D2 7th 9-8-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 10th 2-16-1-1