Renegades

D2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Pagac
RECORD
7th 9-10-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 8:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0
Monday Nov 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Cobras

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
2

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Dec 15 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Rubber Puckies

D2 4th 13-6-1-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
10

Kan Jammers C3

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1
Saturday Jan 19 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0
Friday Feb 15 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
Friday Feb 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Wednesday Feb 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0
Tuesday Mar 05 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
Tuesday Mar 12 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Rubber Puckies

D2 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 5:30 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Thursday Mar 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Kan Jammers C3

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Mar 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1