Mammoth

D2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Lidholm
RECORD
8th 8-12-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
Monday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0
Monday Nov 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
Tuesday Dec 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Cobras

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Saturday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
5

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0
Friday Dec 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
Saturday Dec 29 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Rubber Puckies

D2 4th 13-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 05 - 6:15 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Kan Jammers C3

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Hussars

D2 6th 11-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 10th 2-16-2-0
Wednesday Feb 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Skategoats

D2 5th 13-7-0-0
Friday Feb 15 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Renegades

D2 7th 9-10-1-0
Wednesday Feb 27 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Cobras

D2 1st 16-2-1-1
Monday Mar 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Goal Diggers

D2 11th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Bold North

D2 9th 3-16-1-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
7

Rubber Puckies

D2 4th 13-6-1-0
Thursday Mar 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Minnesota Mallards

D2 2nd 17-3-0-0
Sunday Mar 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Mammoth

D2 8th 8-12-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kan Jammers C3

D2 3rd 13-6-0-1