Polar Bears

D2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oberpriller
RECORD
6th 7-12-1-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Polar Bears

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

D2 10th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Polar Bears

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Thursday Nov 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Polar Bears

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 9th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:30 PM

Away @ West Side

Polar Bears

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Black Star Bootleggers

D2 5th 8-12-0-0
Wednesday Dec 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Spartans C2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Maroons D2

D2 7th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Dec 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

D2 10th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Jan 19 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D2 9th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
Monday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Black Star Bootleggers

D2 5th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Spartans C2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Polar Bears

D2 6th 7-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons D2

D2 7th 7-12-0-1
Tuesday Feb 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 8:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 6:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Black Ice

D2 10th 2-18-0-0
Wednesday Mar 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0