Darkness

D2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Brady
RECORD
3rd 15-5-0-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Nov 03 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Black Star Bootleggers

D2 5th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans C2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Dec 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons D2

D2 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Black Ice

D2 10th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 3:10 PM

Home @ West Side

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Polar Bears

D2 9th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
Tuesday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Black Star Bootleggers

D2 5th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans C2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons D2

D2 6th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Monday Feb 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Black Ice

D2 10th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 9th 7-12-1-0
Monday Mar 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons D2

D2 7th 7-12-1-0
Wednesday Apr 03 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 2nd 16-4-0-0
Friday Apr 05 - 2:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Apr 06 - 9:45 AM

Away @ BIG 1

Darkness

D2 3rd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Spartans C2

D2 1st 16-3-1-0