Polar Bears

D2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Oberpriller
RECORD
10th 0-18-1-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
Wednesday Nov 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
7

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 14 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
8

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Friday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Monday Mar 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Mar 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Wildcats

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1