Wolf-Rayets C2

D2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Bhavsar
RECORD
9th 4-16-0-0

2011-12 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 2:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Wildcats C3

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
Wednesday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Wednesday Nov 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 3:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Saturday Jan 07 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Wildcats C3

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
Thursday Jan 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Polar Bears

D2 10th 0-18-1-1
Sunday Feb 12 - 5:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde C3

D2 4th 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons D2

D2 5th 10-8-1-1
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Marauders

D2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Knights C3

D2 7th 5-12-1-2
Wednesday Mar 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Flying Hellfish

D2 6th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Mar 11 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons D2

D2 8th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Mar 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Wildcats C3

D2 3rd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Mar 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

D2 9th 4-16-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Whalers

D2 2nd 18-2-0-0