Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Ochs
RECORD
4th 10-8-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
Friday Nov 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Nov 08 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Friday Nov 17 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Maroons C3

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 4:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
Tuesday Dec 26 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Xcel Center

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 13 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Harding

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Minnesota Warriors Black

C3 East 10th 0-20-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Maroons C3

C3 East 3rd 12-6-1-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Les Etoiles du Nord C2

C3 East 2nd 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Feb 13 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Leafs C1

C3 East 5th 8-7-4-1
Monday Feb 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Hooligans C3

C3 East 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 8:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Blade Runners

C3 East 6th 9-9-2-0
Wednesday Mar 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders C3

C3 East 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 8:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Nighthawks Gold

C3 East 9th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Minnesota Mild

C3 East 2nd 15-4-1-0
Thursday Apr 05 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Black Ice

C3 East 3rd 10-6-4-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 9:30 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Wolf-Rayets C2

C3 East 4th 10-8-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Fighting Loons C2

C3 East 1st 19-0-0-1